2017 Yearly Schedule

1st Term commences Monday, January 30

Easter Tennis Clinics
1st week of the School Holidays
Monday, April 3- Thursday, April 6
2nd week of the School Holidays
Monday, April 10- Wednesday, April 12

2nd Term commences Monday, April 17

2nd term School Holiday
Tennis Clinic 1st week
Monday, July 3- Thursday, July 6

3rd Term commences Monday, July 17

3rd term School Holiday
Tennis Clinic 1st week
Monday, September 25Thursday, September 28

4th Term commences Monday, October 9

Pre Xmas Tennis Clinic
Saturday, December 23 & Sunday, December 24