2021 Yearly Schedule

January Tennis Clinic
Monday, January 25 – Tuesday, January 26
Wednesday, January 27 9-12 or 9-3pm

 

1st term: Monday, February 1st
Tennis coaching commences

Thursday, April 1st: School term ends

 

April 12-15: School holiday tennis clinic

 

Monday, April 19: 2nd term coaching commences

Friday, 25 June: 2nd term ends

 

School Holiday tennis clinic (1st week)
Monday, June 28 – Thursday, July 1st

 

Monday, July 12: 3rd term tennis coaching commences

Friday, September 18: 3rd term ends

 

School holiday tennis clinic (2nd week)
Monday, September 27 – Thursday, September 30

 

Monday, October 4: 4th term commences

Friday, December 17: 4th term ends

 

Pre Xmas Tennis Clinic
Monday, December 20 – Thursday, December 23